Seniors fixtures

#
The away friendly match against Burntisland can no longer be played on Tuesday 11 June as a Ladies Open is being played at Burntisland that day. A revised date of Tuesday 9 July has been agreed for this fixture. Meet at 10.15 for an 11.15 tee off.

Month Date Day Time Type Team Where
April 10 Wed 09.00 for 10.00 Pre season    
April 23 Tue 10.00 for 11.00 Caledonian League The Dukes Home
May 2 Thu 09.00 for 10.00 Friendly Cowdenbeath Home
May 9 Thu 10.00 for 11.00 Caledonian League Charleton Away
May 16 Thu 11.00 for 12.00 Caledonian League Craigie Hill Away
May 23 Thu 10.00 for 11.00 Caledonian League The Dukes Away
May 29 Wed 10.00 for 11.00 Caledonian League St Michaels Home
#June 11 Tue 10.00 for 11.00 Friendly Burntisland Away
June 13 Thu 10.00 for 11.00 Caledonian League Charleton Home
June 18 Tue 10.00 for 11.00 Caledonian League St Michaels Away
June 25 Tue 11.30 for 12.30 Caledonian League Forfar Away
July 17 Wed 11.30 for 12.30 Caledonian League Forfar Home
July 29 Mon 11.00 for 12.00 Caledonian League Craigie Hill Home
August 14 Wed 09.00 for 10.00 Friendly Kirkcaldy Home
August 30 Fri 10.00 for 11.00 Friendly Thornton Away
Sept 12 Thu 09.00 for 10.00 Friendly Cowdenbeath Away
Sept 18 Wed 09.00 for 10.00 AGM/End of season