Meet the Team
A warm and friendly welcome is guaranteed from the staff, committee and volunteers at Pitreavie Golf Club

2022-2023 Pitreavie office Bearers and Council

John Wilson Honorary President
Barry Hynd Captain
Ewan Cameron Vice-Captain/ Greens Convener
Bruce Eadie Honorary Treasurer
Andrew Cumming Match Secretary
Brian Todd Handicap Secretary
Tracey McCormack Lady Captain
Ian Campbell Assistant Greens Convener
Mark Berrie Junior Convener
Brian Cameron House Convener
Andrew Robertson Marketing & Sponsorship Convener
Ben Morrison Handicap & Match assistant
Derek Bernard Council Member
Andy Paterson House Convener
Andy Mitchell Council Member
Melanie (Mel) Dreszler Club Secretary
Sheila Shedden Assistant Club Secretary

Greens Staff

Stephen Jack Head Greenkeeper
Dylan Craske Greenkeeper
Marc Baigrie Greenkeeper
Neil Ballingall Summer Greenkeeper 
Allan Spalding Greenkeeper

Clubhouse Staff

Cathy Wood Bar and Function Manager
Lisa Hughes Assistant Bar and Functions manager
Laura Fitzgerald Senior Bar Staff
Cameron Bell Bar Staff
Lewis Walter-Pye Bar Staff