Gents Fixtures 2024

To Import individual events just click on the event. To Import the whole calendar use the + sign at the bottom right hand side of the screen.

Google calendar download

Other ics. calendar download

Day Date Event Format Category Times Booking
Sat 06/01/2024 Jan 3-Man Scramble   (G) 0845-1200  
Sun 07/01/2024 Jan 3-Man Scramble   (G) 0900-1200 O.B.
Sat 10/02/2024 Feb 4B.B.B.   (G) 0755-1310  
Sun 11/02/2024 Feb 4B.B.B.   (G) 0800-1315 O.B.
Sat 09/03/2024 Mar Pinehurst Pairs   (G) 0700-1300  
Sat 30/03/2024 Capt. V Vice Capt. Match 4B.B.B. Matchplay, Shotgun Starts (L&G) 0830 & 1300  
Sat 06/04/2024 Texas Scramble   (G) 0700-1345  
Sun 14/04/2024 Pitreavie Masters Strokeplay (G) 0730-1345 O.B.
Sun 21/04/2024 Ernie Girdler Greensomes Qualifier (G) 0730-1330 O.B.
Thu 25/04/2024 April Qualifying Stableford 1   (G) 0800-1715 O.B.
Sun 28/04/2024 4B.B.B. (Pairs) Stableford Open   (L&G) 0730-1500  
Tue 30/04/2024 April Qualifying Stableford 2   (G) 0800-1715 O.B.
Sat 04/05/2024 May Medal   (G) 0700-1400  
Mon 05/05/2024 Mixed Open Greensomes (M) 1000-1400  
Tue 07/05/2024 May Qualifying Stableford 1   (G) 0800-1730 O.B
Sat 11/05/2024 Dr. Morris Cup Strokeplay Qualifier (G) 0700-1400  
Tue 14/05/2024 May Qualifying Medal   (G) 0800-1745 O.B.
Sun 19/05/2024 Peter Ogg 36 Hole Handicap Strokeplay Qualifier (G) 0730-0930 & 1137-1400  
Tue 21/05/2024 May Qualifying Stableford 2   (G) 0800-1800 O.B.
Sat 25/05/2024 Charity Medal   (G) 0700-1400  
Sun 26/05/2024 U.S. Masters Texas Scramble Qualifier Open   (G) 0730-1530  
Tue 28/05/2024 May Qualifying Stableford 3   (G) 0800-1815 O.B.
Sat 01/06/2024 June Medal   (G) 0700-1400  
Tue 04/06/2024 June Qualifying Stableford 1   (G) 0800-1830 O.B.
Sun 09/06/2024 R.H. Motion & Metropolitan Cups 36 Hole Scratch & Handicap Strokeplay (Scr. Qualifier) (G) 0730-0930 & 1137-1400  
Tue 11/06/2024 June Qualifying Stableford 2   (G) 0800-1830 O.B.
Sat 15/06/2024 Dr. Alister MacKenzie Medal   (G) 0700-1400  
Tue 18/06/2024 June Qualifying Medal   (G) 0800-1830 O.B.
Sat 22/06/2024 Alan Fraser Trophies Scratch & Handicap Strokeplay (G) 0700-1400  
Tue 25/06/2024 June Qualifying Stableford 3   (G) 0800-1830 O.B.
Sat 29/06/2024 Andrew Carnegie Open (1st 18) Scratch & Handicap Strokeplay (G) 0700-1645  
Sun 30/06/2024 Andrew Carnegie Open (2nd 18) Scratch & Handicap Strokeplay (G) 0700-1645  
Tue 02/07/2024 July Qualifying Stableford 1   (G) 0800-1830 O.B.
Sat 06/07/2024 July Medal   (G) 0700-1330  
Sun 07/07/2024 FGA Strokeplay Championship Scratch 36 Hole Qualifier, Handicap 18 Holes (G) 0700-1600  
Sun 14/07/2024 2-Man Texas Scramble Open   (G) 0730-1600  
Tue 16/07/2024 July Qualifying Medal   (G) 0800-1815 O.B.
Sat 20/07/2024 Dave Carter Stableford   (G) 0700-0730, 0830-1200 & 1245-1430  
Sat 20/07/2024 FGA Matchplay Championship (Quarters & Semis) Scratch Matchplay (G) 0730-0822 & 1207-1237  
Sun 21/07/2024 FGA Matchplay Championship (Final) Scratch Matchplay (G) 1007-1030  
Wed 21/07/2024 Mixed Challenge Cup Strokeplay (M) 1115-1200  
Tue 23/07/2024 July Qualifying Stableford 2   (G) 0800-1800 O.B.
Sat 27/07/2024 Pro's Day Pinehurst Pairs (G) 0700-1300  
Tue 30/07/2024 July Qualifying Stableford 3   (G) 0800-1800 O.B.
Sat 03/08/2024 August Medal   (G) 0700-1330  
Sun 04/08/2024 Pitreavie Open Scratch & Handicap Strokeplay (G) 0700-1600  
Tue 06/08/2024 August Qualifying Stableford 1   (G) 0800-1745 O.B.
Sat 10/08/2024 Joe Flaherty Memorial Trophy 4B.B.B. Strokeplay (G) 0700-1300  
Sun 11/08/2024 Club Championship & Andrew Malcolm Memorial Trophy 1st 36 Scratch & Handicap Strokeplay Qualifiers (G) 0700-1600  
Thu 13/08/2024 August Qualifying Medal   (G) 0800-1730 O.B.
Sat 17/08/2024 Admiral Green Bogey (G) 0700-1330  
Sun 18/08/2024 Club Championship & Andrew Malcolm Memorial Trophy 2nd 36 Scratch & Handicap Strokeplays (G) 0700-1600  
Tue 27/08/2024 August Qualifying Stableford 2   (G) 0800-1645 O.B.
Sat 31/08/2024 Peter Reid Strokeplay (G) 0700-1330  
Tue 03/09/2024 September Qualifying Stableford 1   (G) 0800-1630 O.B.
Thu 05/09/2024 Seniors Texas Scramble Open   (L&G) 0830-1330  
Sat 07/09/2024 September Medal   (G) 0700-1315  
Tue 10/09/2024 September Qualifying Stableford 2   (G) 0800-1615 O.B.
Sun 15/09/2024 Sir Alexander Gibb & James Currie MacBeth Cups 36 Hole Scratch & Handicap Strokeplays (G) 0730-0900 & 1137-1330  
Tue 17/09/2024 September Qualifying Medal   (G) 0800-1600 O.B.
Sun 22/09/2024 4B.B.B. (Pairs) Open Strokeplay (G) 0730-1300  
Tue 24/09/2024 September Qualifying Stableford 3   (G) 0800-1530 O.B.
Sat 28/09/2024 Colonel R.H. Robertson Cup Strokeplay (G) 0715-1330  
Sun 29/09/2024 Finals Day Matchplay (G) 1000-1100  
Tue 01/10/2024 October Qualifying Stableford   (G) 0800-1515 O.B.
Sat 05/10/2024 October Stableford   (G) 0730-1330  
Sat 12/10/2024 Memorial Day 4-Person Team Stableford (L, J & G) 0745-1345  
Sun 13/10/2024 3-Person Texas Scramble Open   (L&G) 0740-1420  
Sat 19/10/2024 A.K. Morris Stableford (G) 0752-1400  
Sun 27/10/2024 All Winners/Qualifying Medals Final Strokeplay (G) 0830-1230  
Sat 02/11/2024 Winter Texas Scramble   (G) 0722-1228  
Sun 03/11/2024 Winter Texas Scramble   (G) 0800-1215 O.B.
Sat 09/11/2024 November 3-Man Best Ball   (G) 0737-1215  
Sun 10/11/2024 November 3-Man Best Ball   (G) 0800-1215 O.B.
Sat 14/12/2024 December Am-Am 4-Man Team Strokeplay (G) 0837-1137  
Sun 15/12/2024 December Am-Am 4-Man Team Strokeplay (G) 0900-1142 O.B.